• Home  / 
  • NOUN Admission
  •  /  National Open University of Nigeria Study Centres & Contact Address

Just launched - Be the first to Check Noun 2018 Results »

National Open University of Nigeria Study Centres & Contact Address

The National Open University of Nigeria study centres is now available in all the 36 states of Nigeria.

This good news for it wasn't so earlier than now​

Back in 2012 when I was searching for an admission into the National open university, and as at then, most of this Noun websites wasn’t available. Even the Noun Portal site didn’t have the school map.

All of what you see now are of recent updates.

I remembered trekking down to Apapa instead of me to stop at the Marine beach in search for the Nigeria Navy Special Study Centre Lagos. And because i wasn’t fully informed about its location, i got lost. Thank God for the good shepherd that get me tracked to the right way.

It wasn’t me alone that had this incident…
…the list keep getting bigger every day

That’s why i’m writing to you this full list of the National open university of Nigeria study centres, their locations and contact addresses for your quick access to admission processing, General info and/ or technical support.

Read Also: NOUN TMA Portal Solutions To Solving TMA Question That Lands you 30marks each. No Less

The List of the National Open University of Nigeria Study Centres and their Locations

S/N Code Name Town LGA State
2 AD01 Yola Study Centre YOLA   ADAMAWA
3 AD02 Gulak Community Study Centre GULAK   ADAMAWA
4 AK01 Uyo Study Centre UYO UYO AKWA IBOM
5 AN01 Awka Study Centre ABAGANA   ANAMBRA
6 BA01 Azare Community Study Centre AZARE   BAUCHI
7 BA02 Bauchi Study Centre BAUCHI   BAUCHI
8 BA03 Bogoro Community Study Centre BOGORO   BAUCHI
9 BN01 Makurdi Study Centre MAKURDI   BENUE
10 BN02 Otukpo Study Centre OTUKPO   BENUE
11 BN03 Ugbokolo Study Centre UGBOKOLO OKPOKWU BENUE
12 BO01 Maiduguri Study Centre MAIDUGURI   BORNO
13 BY01 Yenagoa Study Centre YENOGOA YENOGOA BAYELSA
15 CR02 Ikom Community Study Centre IKOM IKOM CROSS RIVERS
16 DE01 Asaba Study Centre ASABA ISOKO NORTH DELTA
17 DE02 Emevor Community Study Centre EMEVOR ISOKO NORTH DELTA
18 DE03 Owhrode Community Study Centre OWHRODE UDU DELTA
19 EB01 Abakaliki Study Centre ABAKALIKI   EBOYIN
20 ED01 Benin Study Centre BENIN ORHIONMWON EDO
21 ED02 Fugar Community Study Centre ETSAKO ETSAKO EDO
22 ED03 Uromi Community Study Centre UROMI ESAN NORTH EAST EDO
23 EN01 Awgu Community Study Centre ORIE AWGU   ENUGU
24 EN02 Enugu Study Centre ENUGU   ENUGU
25 EN03 Nigerian Prisons Special Study Centre Enugu VOSAN   ENUGU
26 FC01 Abuja Model Study Centre KUBWA   FCT
27 FC02 Federal Road Safety Corps Special Study Centre Abuja WUSE II   FCT
28 FC03 National Union Of Road Transport Workers Special Study Centre Garki Abuja GARKI II   FCT
29 FC04 Nigeria Immigration Service Special Study Centre Abuja GWAGWALADA   FCT
30 FC05 Nigeria Police Special Study Centre Kubwa Abuja KUBWA   FCT
31 FC06 Nigeria Security And Civil Defencespecial Study Centre Sauka Abuja SAUKA   FCT
32 FC07 Nigerian Prison Services Special Study Centre Kuje Abuja KUJE   FCT
33 FC08 Viite Special Study Centre Abuja KWALI   FCT
34 FC09 Wuse II Study Centre Abuja WUSE II   FCT
35 FC10 National Assembly Special Study Centre Abuja ABUJA   FCT
36 GM01 Gombe Study Centre GOMBE   GOMBE
37 IM01 Owerri Study Centre OWERRI EAST LCA IMO
38 JG01 Dutse Study Centre DUTSE   JIGAWA
39 KB01 Kebbi Study Centre KEBBI   KEBBI
40 KD01 Kaduna Study Centre ZARIA   KADUNA
41 KD02 Kagoro Study Centre KAGORO   KADUNA
42 KD03 Nigerian Air Force Special Study Centre Kaduna AIR FORCE BASE   KADUNA
43 KG01 Idah Community Study Centre IDAH   KOGI
44 KG02 Iyara Community Study Centre IYARA   KOGI
45 KG03 Lokoja Study Centre LOKOJA   KOGI
46 KG04 Ogori Community Study Centre OGORI MAGONGO KOGI
47 KN01 Kano Study Centre SAUNA-DAKATA   KANO
48 KT01 Batsari Community Study Centre BATSARI   KASTINA
49 KT02 Kastina Study Centre KASTINA   KASTINA
50 KW01 Ilorin Study Centre KULENDE   KWARA
51 KW02 Nigeria Army Special Study Centre Ilorin SOBI   KWARA
52 KW03 Oka-Akoko Community Study Centre OKA AKOKO   KWARA
53 KW04 Offa Community Study Centre OFFA   KWARA
54 LA01 Lagos Study Centre IKEJA IKEJA LAGOS
55 LA02 Mccarthy Study Centre Lagos OBALENDE ETI OSA LAGOS
56 LA03 Mushin Study Centre Lagos MATORI MATORI LAGOS
57 LA04 Nigeria Navy Special Study Centre Lagos APAPA APAPA LAGOS
58 LA05 Nigerian Medium Security Prisons Special Study Centre Kirikiri Lagos LAGOS   LAGOS
59 NG01 Minna Study Centre MINNA   NIGER
60 NS01 Lafia Study Centre LAFIA   NASARAWA
61 OG01 Abeokuta Study Centre ABEOKUTA IJEBU AWA EAST OGUN
62 OG02 Awa-Ijebu Community Study Centre IJEBU AWA EAST LCA OGUN
63 ON01 Ado-Ekiti Study Centre ADO-EKITI ADO-EKITI ONDO
64 ON02 Akure Study Centre IDANRE OKE IDANRE ONDO
65 OS01 Iwo Study Centre IWO IWO OSUN
66 OS02 Osogbo Study Centre OSHOGBO ILESHA OSUN
67 OS03 Otan-Ayegbaju Community Study Centre OTAN-AYEGBAJU OTAN-AYEGBAJU OSUN
68 OY01 Ibadan Study Centre SANGO-ELEYELE IDO OYO
69 PL01 Jos Study Centre SABON BARKI   JOS
70 RV01 Nigerian Prisons Special Study Centre Port-Harcourt PORT HARCOURT   RIVERS
71 RV02 Portharcourt Study Centre IRIEBE OYIGBO RIVERS
72 SO01 Sokoto Study Centre SOKOTO   SOKOTO
73 TR01 Jalingo Study Centre JALINGO   TARABA
74 TR02 Wukari Study Centre WUKARI   TARABA
75 YB01 Damaturu Study Centre DAMATURU   YOBE
76 ZM01 Gusau Study Centre GUSAU   ZAMFARA
77 LA06 Apapa Study Centre APAPA APAPA LAGOS
78 OS04 Boluwaduru Community Study Centre BOLUWADURU BOLUWADURU OSUN
79 LA08 Nigerian Female Prison Special Study Centre Kirikiri LAGOS APAPA LAGOS
80 LA07 Nigerian Maximum Security Prison Special Study Centre Kirikiri LAGOS APAPA LAGOS
81 AN02 Nigeria Prison Service Special Study Centre Awka AWKA AWKA ANAMBRA
82 LA09 Nigeria Prison Service Special Study Centre Ikoyi IKOYI   LAGOS
83 NS02 Nigeria Prison Service Special Study Centre Keffi KEFFI KEFFI NASARAWA
84 EN04 Opi Community Study Centre Nsuka NSUKA   ENUGU

How To Check NOUN Study Centres by Geo Political Zone

1. Login to the National open university Edu site => Nouedu.net

National Open university of Nigeria Course Materials download site homepage

2. At the website top home menus, click on Centres > List of study centres.

National Open university of Nigeria study centres

Or Click on Study Centres before the Apply for Admission quick links.

The National Open university of Nigeria study centres quicklinks

3. In the Noun study centres view, See Geo Political Zone and Click the -Any- rectangular box to show-up drop menus.

Noun study centres any drop list

4. Select your Geo Political zone and Click Apply

Apply study_centres_view   National Open University of Nigeria.png

Here is the result for the National open university of nigeria study centres for North East 

Noun study_centres_view North East  National Open University of Nigeria.png

Note: The step 3 & 4 could also be used to look-up the other Noun study centres like North west, North Central, South East, South South and South west geo political zones.

How To Check Map of NOUN Study Centres

1. On the Nouedu.net website

2. Click on Centres > Map of Study Centres

The Map of National open university of Nigeria study centres in nigeria

3. select the study centre by clicking on its title

Map of NOUN Locations Lagos office   NOUN Academics.png

4. Then Click on the Google Maps link to see the map location of the study centre.

The Map location of the Noun Lagos study centre

Now, you'd have the Map locations of the noun university study centres, addresses and contact informations. 

Also Read:

NOUOnline e-Exam Portal


Test your intelligence and your readiness for the upcoming Tutor Marked Assignments and the NOUN e-Exam.

Leave a comment: